केन्द्रीय विद्यालय एनटीपीसी फरक्का
CBSE School Code:08431 CBSE Affiliation Code:2400020 KVS Region Code:06 KVS School Code:1250 UDISE Code:19060611703
Home About KV Facilities ICT Infrastructure VMC Members RTI Contact Us हिन्दी में
 Admission 2019-20
 Pariksha Parv
 Handbook on Cyber Safety
 Panel 2019
 Exam Schedule 2019-20
 Mission Statement
 Photographs of Existing
 Current News
 Result Analysis
 Student Achievers
 Teacher Achievers
 Pass Outs
 Student Vacancy
  TC Issued
 Staff Members
 Vacancy Position
  PIS Information
 CMP Initiaves
 Games and Sports
 Scout and Guides
 KV Alumni
 Creative Corner
 Enlistment of Firms
 Holidays List 2019
 UBI Online Fees Collection

About KV


With the objective of meeting the educational needs of the children of defence personnel and transferable central government employees. Kendriya Vidyalayas were established in 1963 under the aegis of Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan ,an autonomous body under the ministry of HRD ,Government of INDIA .

Kendriya Vidyalaya ,NTPC, Farakka ,saw its beginning on 9th August 1982 in the modest campus of Tiny Tots School at Nabarun.The foundation of the present campus was laid on 15th September 1982 and the school began functioning in 1986 with the active support of the National Thermal Power Corporation, Farakka. The establishment of this Vidyalaya at Farakka provides the privilege for the employees of NTPC, CISF and BSF personnel to educate their children at a reasonable fee structure

Vidylaya at a glance
Year of Opening 1982
Classes I-XII
Total Strength of Students 434 (as on 30.04.16)
Sector Project
Sponsoring Agency NTPC
KV Building Provided by NTPC

Details of Principal
Name of the Principal Mr. Rajesh Dwivedi
Telephone Number 0351-224247 / 7076081418/ 9928008453
School Address KV NTPC Farakka, NTPC Permanent Township,
P.O-Pubarun,Malda,W.B -732215
Email-Id kvntpcfrk@yahoo.com



Photo Gallery Archives Innovation Grievance Places Links
Last Updated: 24-06-2019 Visitor Number: Hit Counter
Site Designed and Maintained by: S.Chakraborty,PGT-CS, KV NTPC, FARAKKA